• Workshop Secretariat:

    Southern African HIV Clinicians Society

    Telephone: +27 11 728 7365

    Fax: +27 11 728 1251

    Email: fiona@sahivcs.org

PROGRAMME

2019 WORKSHOP PROGRAMME OUTLINE:

Tuesday, 15 october 2019
Arrival and check-in at hotel (if applicable)
Dinner at leisure

Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Full day Workshop
Welcome Reception

Thursday, 17 October 2019
Full day Workshop
Workshop Dinner

Friday, 18 October 2019
Full day Workshop
Awards Dinner

Saturday, 19 October 2019
Delegate check-out and departure (if applicable)

 


2018 WORKSHOP INFORMATION:

Final programme – click here

Presentations:

Monday, 22 October 2018 

Tuesday, 23 October 2018:

Wednesday, 24 October 2018:

 


2017 WORKSHOP INFORMATION: 

Final programme – click here

Presentations:

Monday, 6 November 2017

Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Posters